2016 Barnes and Mullen Award Winners Announced!

May 4, 2016
Caroline Toy receives her award from Pat Mullen and Katey Borland

We are delighted to announce the recipients of the 2016 Patrick B. Mullen Paper Prize for best graduate student paper and the 2016 Daniel R. Barnes Prize for best undergraduate student paper in Folklore this year.